Kindergarten Days Calendar

Please find below the Day 1 Day 2 Kindergarten Schedule for Breton Elementary.

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, December 18, 2017
12 Days of HYGGE - buddy reading
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
12 Days of HYGGE - stocking stuffer day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
12 Days of HYGGE - hot cocoa day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Christmas Concert
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Holidays begin
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 8, 2018
Back to school
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 2, 2018
Teacher PD day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher PD day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher PD day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 26, 2018
Alien Inline Skating
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Alien Inline Skating
Time: 12:00 am
Hockey Hooky for Grades 5 and 6
Time: 12:00 am

The Grade 5 and 6 classes are going on a field trip to see an Oil Kings Game

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Alien Inline Skating
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Alien Inline Skating
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 2, 2018
Alien Inline Skating
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 9, 2018
Teacher PD day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 16, 2018
Report Cards go home
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Student Led Conferences
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Student Led Conferences
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break begins
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 9, 2018
Back to School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 20, 2018
Teacher PD day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Grade 3 and 4 swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Grade 3 and 4 swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Grade 3 and 4 swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 18, 2018
Teacher PD day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Grade 3 and 4 swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Grade 3 and 4 swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Grade 3 and 4 swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 25, 2018
Grade 3 and 4 swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 28, 2018
Grade 3 and 4 swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Grade 3 and 4 swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Grade 3 and 4 swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Grade 1 and 5 Swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 1, 2018
Teacher PD day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 4, 2018
Grade 1 and 5 Swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Grade 1 and 5 Swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Grade 1 and 5 Swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Grade 1 and 5 Swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 8, 2018
Grade 1 and 5 Swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 11, 2018
Grade 1 and 5 Swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Grade 1 and 5 Swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Grade 1 and 5 Swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Grade 1 and 5 Swimming lessons
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Last day of Kindergarten - Kindergarten Grad
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
Grade 6 Camp YoWoChAs
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Grade 6 Camp YoWoChAs
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last day of school; report cards; Grade 6 farewell
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 29, 2018
Teacher PD day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am